Greg Herman

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Photo by Sheen Z. Zilinski

 

VIDEOS

 
Track NameArtist Name
00:00 / 01:04

MUSIC

 

Greg Herman

Greg
Greg

press to zoom
Greg TOP 2020
Greg TOP 2020

press to zoom
Greg Cafe Verve
Greg Cafe Verve

press to zoom
Greg
Greg

press to zoom
1/4

Photos By: Lyle Rebbeck

Active as a musician since 1985, Greg writes about the land, family, history and any ideas he can catch. Home is the family ranch north of Medicine Hat, his style reflects the no-nonsense mindset of the community.

 
Schedule
Wednesday Dec 1, Rosewood Bistro Medicine Hat, 5:30
Friday Nov 19, Inspire Cafe Med Hat, 6:00
Wednesday Nov 10, Rosewood Bistro, Med Hat
Sunday Oct 10, King Eddy, Calgary with Carter Felker
Friday Sep 24, Moose & Squirrel Med Hat, downtown Artwalk
Saturday Sep 11, Liquid Concert & Event Venue, Med Hat with Boots & the Hoots
Saturday Aug 28, Porchfest Medicine Hat
Wednesday Aug 18, House concert, Med Hat
Friday Aug 6, Cafe Verve, MH
Saturday Jul 24, Lifted celebration, Brooks AB
Saturday, Jul 31, The Yard, Med Hat
Thursday Jul 1, Liquid Med Hat
Saturday Jun 26, The Yard MH


 
Greg Herman.jpg

CONTACT

Subscribe for updates

Thanks for submitting!

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon